Stephen Dembski

Composer(s): Stephen Dembski
Album Title: Stephen Dembski 
Cat. No.: NWCR570
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: The New York New Music Ensemble; The Prism Orchestra; Robert Black, conductor; Alan Feinberg, piano; Daniel Druckman, percussion; Eric Bartlett, cello; Fred Sherry, cello; Jayn Rosenfeld, flute; Laura Flax, clarinet; Linda Quan, violin; Rolf Schulte, violin

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(72K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)