James Dashow/ Bruce Saylor/ Ezra Sims

Composer(s): James Dashow, Bruce Saylor, Ezra Sims
Album Title: James Dashow/ Bruce Saylor/ Ezra Sims 
Cat. No.: NWCR578
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Members of the Dinosaur Annex Music Ensemble: Anne Black, viola; Donald Davis, trombone; Ian Greitzer, clarinet; Thomas Hannton, French horn; Suellen Hershman, alto flute; James Orleans, double bass; Janice Felty, mezzo-soprano;  David Hoose, conductor; Constance Beavon, mezzo-soprano; Joan Logue, soprano; David Abramovitz, piano; Giancarlo Simonacci, piano; Mario Buffa, violin; Miles Hoffman, viola;

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(78K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest