Paul Cooper/ Samuel Jones

Composer(s): Paul Cooper, Samuel Jones
Album Title: Paul Cooper/ Samuel Jones 
Cat. No.: NWCR579
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: The Houston Symphony Orchestra, Samuel Jones, conductor; L'Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte Carlo, Lawrence Foster, conductor; Byron Hester, flute; James Austin, trumpet; Ronald Patterson, violin; Wayne Crouse, viola

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(120K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest