Dennis Riley/ Hugh Aitken/ David Evan Thomas/ Stanley Wolfe

Composer(s): Dennis Riley, Hugh Aitken, David Evan Thomas, Stanley Wolfe
Album Title: Dennis Riley/ Hugh Aitken/ David Evan Thomas/ Stanley Wolfe 
Cat. No.: NWCR595
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Members of the National Orchestral Association; The Mexico Philharmonic; Paul Freeman, conductor; Irene Gubrud, soprano; Allison Voth, piano; Denise Hoff, clarinet; Barbara Allen, harp; Byron Tauchi, violin; Diane Walsh, piano; Margo Garrett, piano; Maureen Gallagher, viola; Mindy Kaufman, flute, piccolo

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(74K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest