Elliott Schwartz

Composer(s): Elliott Schwartz
Album Title: Elliott Schwartz 
Cat. No.: NWCR598
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Ohio State University New Music Ensemble; University of Illinois Contemporary Chamber Players; Craig Kirchoff, conductor; Edwin London, conductor; Allen Dean, trumpet; Elliott Schwartz, piano; James Hill, saxophone solo; Jerome Bunke, clarinet; Leonard Raver, organ; Paul Martin Zonn, clarinet solo

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(63K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)