Robert Erickson

Composer(s): Robert Erickson
Album Title: Robert Erickson 
Cat. No.: NWCR616
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Sonor Ensemble; Thomas Nee, conductor; Carol Plantamura, soprano; Philip Larson, baritone; Bertram Turetzky, contrabass; Dan Dunbar, timpani; Edwin Harkins, trumpet; John Fonville, flute; Jürgen Hübscher, lute

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(138K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest