Irwin Bazelon

Composer(s): Irwin Bazelon
Album Title: Irwin Bazelon 
Cat. No.: NWCR623
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Indianapolis Symphony, Izler Solomon, conductor; Irwin Bazelon, conductor; Glenn Jacobson, piano; Karen Phillips, viola; Raymond DesRoches, Richard Fitz, Gordon Gottlieb, Herbert Harris, Arnie Lang, Walter Rosenberger, Colin Walcott, percussion

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(95K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest