Evan Ziporyn: Animal Act

Composer(s): Evan Ziporyn
Album Title: Evan Ziporyn: Animal Act 
Cat. No.: NWCR645
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Mark Messier, baritone saxophone; Danny Tunick and William Winant, marimba; David Santucci, violin; Evan Ziporyn, clarinet & bass clarinet; John Halle, keyboard; Mark Hetzler, trombone; Rob McEwan, percussion; Ted Kuhn, sound synthesis; Woodrow Pak, guitar

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(79K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest