Ruth Crawford

Composer(s): Ruth Crawford
Album Title: Ruth Crawford 
Cat. No.: NWCR658
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: The Lark Quintet: Arthur Bloom, clarinet; Patricia Berlin, mezzo-soprano, Paul Hoffman, piano; Alan Brown, bassoon; Dan Armstrong, percussion; Howard T. Howard, horn; Humbert Lucarelli, oboe; Ida Kavafian, violin; John Wion, flute; Joseph Bloch, piano; Joseph Ostryniec, oboist; Vivian Fine, piano

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(111K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest