Music of Sanford, Rosenzweig, and Moe

Composer(s): David Sanford, Morris Rosenzweig, Eric Moe
Album Title: Music of Sanford, Rosenzweig, and Moe 
Cat. No.: NWCR705
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Donald Palma, conductor; Morris Rosenzweig, conductor; William Purvis, conductor & French horn; Aleck Karis, piano; Allen Blustine, clarinet, bass clarinet; Carol Zeavin; Christopher Oldfather, piano; Curtis Macomber, violin; David Carroll, bassoon; David Krakauer, clarinet; Dennis Smylie, clarinet, bass clarinet; Donald MacCourt, bassoon; Eric Bartlett, cello; Erik Charlston, James Baker, percussion; Jayn Rosenfeld, flute; Maureen Gallagher; Stephen Taylor, oboe; Susan Palma Nidel, flute

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(66K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest