Sheila Silver: To The Spirit Unconquered

Composer(s): Sheila Silver
Album Title: Sheila Silver: To The Spirit Unconquered 
Cat. No.: NWCR708
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: The Guild Trio: Janet Orenstein, violin; Brooks Whitehouse, cello; Patricia Tao, piano; Gilbert Kalish, piano; William Purvis, French horn; Lisa Moore, piano; Lois Martin, viola; Thad Wheeler, percussion;

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(103K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest