Quintet of the Americas - Self Portrait

Composer(s): Pauline Oliveros, Amy Rubin, Lee Hyla, Christopher Culpo, Elliott Sharp
Album Title: Quintet of the Americas - Self Portrait 
Cat. No.: NWCR722
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Amy Rubin, piano; Michael Lowenstern, bass clarinet

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(94K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest