Edward T. Cone

Composer(s): Edward T. Cone
Album Title: Edward T. Cone 
Cat. No.: NWCR737
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Mimmi Fulmer, soprano; Cyrus Stevens, violin; Jayn Rosenfeld, flute; Jeffrey Farrington, piano; John Whitfield, cello; Scott Rawls, viola

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(135K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)