Hugh Aitken

Composer(s): Hugh Aitken
Album Title: Hugh Aitken 
Cat. No.: NWCR774
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Jan Opalach, bass-baritone; Jean Hakes, soprano; Charles Bressler, tenor; Fortunato Arico, cello; Gary Kirkpatrick, piano; Helen Kwalwasser, violin; Julius Levine, bass; Karl Kraber, flute; Melvin Kaplan, oboe; Ted Taylor, piano; Ynez Lynch, viola

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(69K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest