Phil Kline: Glow in the Dark

Composer(s): Phil Kline
Album Title: Phil Kline: Glow in the Dark 
Cat. No.: NWCR801
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Phil Kline, harmonica, tape loops/players, voice & guitar; Ellen Watkins, guitar; John Bepler, guitar; Mark Howell, guitar; Mark Stewart, guitar; Nanker Phelge, basso continuo; Peter Principle, guitar; Skinny John, guitar; Wharton Tiers, guitar

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(75K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest