Arthur Levering: School of Velocity

Composer(s): Arthur Levering
Album Title: Arthur Levering: School of Velocity 
Cat. No.: NWCR812
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Dinosaur Annex Music Ensemble; Scott Wheeler, conductor; Andrew Mark, cello; Christine Fish, flute; Clayton Hoener, violin; Cyrus Stevens, violin; Donald Berman, piano; Ian Greitzer, clarinet; Marti Epstein, piano; Sandra Herbert, piano; Scott Woolweaver, viola; Susan Robinson, harp

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(56K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest