Ronald Caltabiano

Composer(s): Ronald Caltabiano
Album Title: Ronald Caltabiano 
Cat. No.: NWCR835
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Hexagon Ensemble; The Group for Contemporary Music; Alan R. Kay & Charles Neidich, clarinets; Brian Greene & Matthew Dine, oboes;  Fred Sherry, cello; John Ferrari, percussion; Lewis Paer, contrabass; Lois Martin, Curtis Macomber & Sunghae Anna Lim, violins; Margaret Kampmeier & James Winn, pianos; Michael Finn, bassoon; Michael Powell, trombone; Ray Mase, trumpet; William Purvis, Nancy Billman & Stewart Rose, horns; Susan Rotholz & Tara O'Connor, flutes;

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(92K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)