The Music of Rolv Yttrehus

Composer(s): Rolv Yttrehus
Album Title: The Music of Rolv Yttrehus 
Cat. No.: NWCR843
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Composers Guild of New Jersey Performance Ensemble; Polish National Radio Orchestra, Joel Suben, conductor; The Louisville Orchestra,Peter Leonard, conductor; Rolv Yttrehus, conductor;Peter Jarvis,conductor; Catherine Rowe, soprano; Janet Wheeler, soprano; Barbara Hegner, celesta; Bronwen Jones, bass clarinet; Daniel Kennedy, marimba; George Hoyt, trombone; Gordon Gottlieb, John Ferrari, Daniel Druckman, percussion; Margaret Perkins, violoncello; Michael Manly, French horn; Tara Helen O'Connor, flute/piccolo; Ted Sturm, xylophone; Wade Weast, trumpet

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(137K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest