Anne LeBaron: Sacred Theory of the Earth

Composer(s): Anne LeBaron
Album Title: Anne LeBaron: Sacred Theory of the Earth 
Cat. No.: NWCR865
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: Atlanta Chamber Players; David Rosenboom, conductor; Amy Porter, flute, bass flute, alto flute & piccolo; Anne LeBaron, harp; Christopher Pulgram, violin; Paula Peace, piano

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(106K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest