Vocal Music of Lukas Foss

Composer(s): Lukas Foss
Album Title: Vocal Music of Lukas Foss 
Cat. No.: NWCR880
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: The Gregg Smith Singers, Women of the Gregg Smith Singers & The Gregg Smith Singers Quartet, Gregg Smith, conductor; Jay Willoughby, baritone; Megan Friar, alto; Rosalind Rees, soprano; David Starobin, mandolin; Drew Michael Martin, tenor; Joseph Neal, bass; Joseph Passaro, percussion; Lukas Foss, narrator; Oresta Cybriwsky, piano; Ronald Forsmo, tenor; Thomas Schmidt, organ

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(141K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest