John Hollenbeck: No Images

Composer(s): John Hollenbeck
Album Title: John Hollenbeck: No Images 
Cat. No.: NWCR2002
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 02/2007
Description: John Hollenbeck, drums/percussion, laughter samples, autoharp with portable fan; Ben Monder, guitar; David Liebman, tenor saxophone; David Taylor, Tim Sessions & Ray Anderson, trombones; Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., voice on tape; Ellery Eskelin, tenor saxophone; Rick Dimuzio, tenor saxophone; Theo Bleckmann, voice;

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen. 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(60K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest