Human Feel

Composer(s): Kurt Rosenwinkel, Chris Speed, Andrew D'Angelo, Anonymous
Album Title: Welcome to Malpesta 
Cat. No.: 80450
Genre: Jazz
Description: Welcome to Malpesta

Andrew D’Angelo-alto sax, bass clarinet; Chris Speed-tenor sax, clarinet; Kurt Rosenwinkel-guitar; Jim Black-drums 
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(165K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)