John Hollenbeck: The Claudia Quintet

Composer(s): John Hollenbeck
Album Title: John Hollenbeck: The Claudia Quintet 
Cat. No.: NWCR2004
Genre: Jazz
Description: John Hollenback-drums, percussion; Drew Gress-acoustic bass; Matt Moran-vibraphone, percussion; Ted Reichman-accordion; Chris Speed-clarinet, tenor saxophone

This title, originally issued on the CRI label, is now available for order from New World Records as an on-demand CD (CD-R). You may select this disc for purchase by clicking the Add to Cart button on this screen.  
Download from iTunes!
Tracks on this Album
  Work Composer(s)
  Back to Search Results

album cover

(192K PDF file. Larger files may take several minutes over slower connections.)
 Of Related Interest